top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeah Barnett

Mock Brand Identity project

I used a business name generator to find a made-up business name for me to design a logo for and create a brand identity package since I haven't had the experience doing this for a client yet, but I would like to practice and demonstrate my skills.


So the mock-up business I'm using is "Better Beans", a coffee shop!


I wanted to design something that I like, so the target audience is people in my age demographic (I'm 22) that like things a little bit different and quirky.


I started with rough sketches on Procreate:


Which I then perfected:


And implemented into Canva to turn into logos:

I tried out different fonts and layouts.


I then developed a "brand identity package" to demonstrate how the logo would be used, and fonts and colour schemes.







2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page