top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeah Barnett

Logo design

Updated: Jan 8, 2023

I am selling my logo design skills for only £10 on PeoplePerHour.


 

Info from client: For a live roleplaying group.


First mock ups: (The text "police line" and "ticket", as well as the planes, would be replaced by "Liminal Dreams").

They liked the scroll design the most so I developed these:


The first one was their favourite, so that is the final logo design.


 

Client info: IT company, want a logo with a light bulb, not a geeky design.


First mock ups:

("Idea" would be replaced with "Lument" - but I would have to draw that)

Client wanted to use lower case script lettering, with a stylised lightbulb so I created these:

The final changes were to use the first font with the third logo:


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page