top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeah Barnett

Student Marketing and Design Agency

Updated: Dec 13, 2022

Alongside my main course, Media and Communications, I took an additional module for social media marketing for one semester in my final year. We were supposed to be working with a real client, but they dropped out due to scheduling issues. However, the module leader took place of the client and we worked with the original brief. My role focused on visual design, by creating mock social media posts on Canva. I paid attention to the company's house style, to replicate their colour theme and fonts, so I could seamlessly convert their website and blog content into social media content. These posts would work best for Instagram, where more information can be written below in the caption.




5 views0 comments
bottom of page